Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Conchita la gaditana
16 avril 2008

Always two there are, no more, no less: a master and an apprentice

When nine hundred years old you reach, look as good you will not.Hmm?

Strong am I with the Force but not that strong

When gone am I the last of the jedi you will be

Soon will I rest, yes, forever sleep. Earned it I have. Twilight is upon me, soon night must fall.

I can’t kill my own father. Then the emperor has already won. You are our only hope. Yoda spoke of another. The other he spoke of is your twin sister

Keep your distance but don’t look like you’re trying to keep your distance…I don’t know, fly casual

You don’t know the power of the dark side

Your skills are complete. Indeed you are powerful as the emperor has foreseen

Welcome young Skywalker. I’ve been expecting you

You under-estimate the power of the dark side. If you don’t fight then you will meet your destiny

Luke help me take this mask off

yodaa

May the Force be with us...

Publicité
Commentaires
Conchita la gaditana
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité